Book A Cat Skiing Trip

Scroll down for our 2023-2024 packages!

Some 2022-23 (December 10, 2022 – April 2, 2023) snowcat packages are still being reserved. Please refer to our booking and rebooking policies and contact us to get on the wait list. As we run only one group on the mountain, we cater exclusively to a maximum of 12 guests each day. Our boutique powder cat skiing business is compromised of 3-4 day advanced bookings. Please also let us know your preferred length of stay.

Our cat ski packages include accommodation and dinner before the first full day. The package dates below are the slope days, so we expect your arrival by 6PM PST the day before. We include the night of accommodation before each day on the snow. In some cases, an extra night (last night) of accommodation is available as an option.

Limited 2023 March Seats Available!

Limited spots left. Take advantage of this opportunity to go on a cat skiing trip this January and March. Ski untouched powder with your friends. These spots will sell out.

RESERVE NOW

2022 – 2023 SEASON

DateSeasonLengthPriceStatus
Tue Dec 20 - Fri Dec 22Low Season3 Days$3,145.00Please Inquire
Tue Dec 27 - Thu Dec 29 Low Season3 Days$3,145.00Please Inquire
Sat Dec 31 - Mon Jan 2 Low Season3 Days$3,145.00Please Inquire
Wed Jan 4 - Sat Jan 7 Regular Season4 Days$5,995.00Please Inquire
Mon Jan 9 - Thu Jan 12Regular Season4 Days$5,995.00Please Inquire
Sat Jan 14 - Tue Jan 17Regular Season4 Days$5,995.00Please Inquire
Thu Jan 19 - Sat Jan 21Regular Season3 Days$4,495.00Please Inquire
Mon Jan 23 - Fri Jan 27Regular Season5 Days$7,495.00Sold Out
Sun Jan 29 - Wed Feb 1Regular Season4 Days$5,995.00Sold Out
Fri Feb 3 - Sun Feb 5Regular Season3 Days$4,495.00Sold Out
Tue Feb 7 - Fri Feb 10Regular Season4 Days$5,995.00Sold Out
Sun Feb 12 - Tue Feb 14Regular Season3 Days$4,495.00Sold Out
Thu Feb 16 - Sun Feb 19Regular Season4 Days$5,995.00Sold Out
Tue Feb 21 - Thu Feb 23Regular Season3 Days$4,495.00Sold Out
Sat Feb 25 - Mon Feb 27Regular Season3 Days$4,495.00Sold Out
Wed Mar 1 - Fri Mar 3Regular Season3 Days$4,495.00Sold Out
Sun Mar 5 - Tue Mar 7Regular Season3 Days$4,495.00Sold Out
Thu Mar 9 - Sat Mar 11Regular Season3 Days$4,495.00Sold Out
Mon Mar 13 - Wed Mar 15Regular Season3 Days$4,495.00Please Inquire
Mon Mar 17 - Wed Mar 19Low Season3 Days$3,145.00Sold Out
Tue Mar 21 - Thu Mar 23Low Season3 Days$3,145.00Please Inquire
Sat Mar 25 - Mon Mar 27Low Season3 Days$3,145.00Sold Out
Wed Mar 29 - Fri Mar 31Low Season3 Days$3,145.00Please Inquire
Prices are in Canadian Dollars. Listed prices do not include taxes.

Request a Reservation

2023 – 2024 SEASON

*Optional extra night stay after your final day of skiing is available on select trips at $285 per person.

DateLengthExtra Night StayAvailability
Dec 19 - 202 DaysPlease Inquire
Dec 21 - 222 DaysOptionalPlease Inquire
Dec 27 - 293 DaysPlease Inquire
Dec 30 - Jan 13 DaysOptionalPlease Inquire
Jan 3 - 53 DaysPlease Inquire
Jan 6 - 83 DaysOptionalPlease Inquire
Jan 10 - 123 DaysPlease Inquire
Jan 13 - 153 DaysOptionalPlease Inquire
Jan 17 - 204 DaysPlease Inquire
Jan 21 - 233 DaysOptionalPlease Inquire
Jan 25 - 284 DaysPlease Inquire
Jan 29 - 313 DaysOptionalPlease Inquire
Feb 2 - 54 DaysPlease Inquire
Feb 6 - 83 DaysOptionalPlease Inquire
Feb 10 - 134 DaysPlease Inquire
Feb 14 - 163 DaysOptionalPlease Inquire
Feb 18 - 214 DaysPlease Inquire
Feb 22 - 243 DaysOptionalPlease Inquire
Feb 26 - 294 DaysPlease Inquire
Mar 1 - 33 DaysOptionalPlease Inquire
Mar 5 - 84 DaysPlease Inquire
Mar 9 - 113 DaysOptionalPlease Inquire
Mar 13 - 153 DaysPlease Inquire
Mar 16 - 183 DaysOptionalPlease Inquire
Mar 20 - 223 DaysPlease Inquire
Mar 23 - 253 DaysOptionalPlease Inquire
Mar 27 - 293 DaysPlease Inquire
Mar 30 - Apr 13 DaysOptionalPlease Inquire
Prices are in Canadian Dollars. Listed prices do not include taxes.

Request a Reservation

Please read carefully the Terms & Conditions before booking, and contact us for any information you require before deciding on which package with White Grizzly Adventures is right for you.

Please call 250-366-4306 or email us if you wish to reserve space for individuals, small groups and full groups (to a maximum of 12) for this or next season at White Grizzly Cat Skiing, Meadow Creek, BC.