EnglishFrançaisDeutsch

Cat Skiing Availability

The 2021-22 (December 10, 2021 - April 3, 2022) snowcat adventure packages are now being reserved. Please refer to our booking and rebooking policies and contact us to get on the wait list. As we run only one group on the mountain, we cater exclusively to a maximum of 12 guests each day. Our boutique powder cat skiing business is compromised of one day and multi-day advanced bookings (2-6 day all-inclusive adventures). Please also let us know your preferred length of stay.

Our cat ski packages include accommodation and supper before the first full day. The package dates below are the slope days, so we expect your arrival NO LATER THAN 4:00 PM the day before. We include the night of accommodation before each day on the snow. In most cases, an extra night (last night) of accommodation is available as an option.

2020 - 2021 Season

Trip IDDates# of DaysSeasonCostStatus
WG23-Dec16 Wed Dec 16 - Sat Dec 19 4 Low $4,200 Sold Out
WG23-Dec21 Mon Dec 21 - Fri Dec 25 5 Low $5,250 Sold Out
WG23-Dec28 Mon Dec 28 - Wed Dec 30 3 Low $3,150 Sold Out
WG23-Jan01 Fri Jan 1 - Sun Jan 3 3 Regular $3,550 Sold Out
WG23-Jan05 Tue Jan 5 - Fri Jan 8 4 Regular $4,650 Sold Out
WG23-Jan11 Mon Jan 11 - Fri Jan 15 5 Regular $5,750 Sold Out
WG23-Jan17 Sun Jan 17 - Thu Jan 21 5 Regular $5,750 Sold Out
WG23-Jan23 Sat Jan 23 - Wed Jan 27 5 Regular $5,750 Sold Out
WG23-Jan29 Fri Jan 29 - Mon Feb 1 4 Regular $4,650 Sold Out
WG23-Feb03 Wed Feb 3 - Fri Feb 5 3 Regular $3,550 Sold Out
WG23-Feb08 Mon Feb 8 - Thu Feb 11 4 Regular $4,650 Sold Out
WG23-Feb13 Sat Feb 13 - Mon Feb 15 3 Regular $3,550 Sold Out
WG23-Feb17 Wed Feb 17 - Sat Feb 20 4 Regular $4,650 Sold Out
WG23-Feb22 Mon Feb 22 - Wed Feb 24 3 Regular $3,550 Sold Out
WG23-Feb27 Sat Feb 27 - Mon Mar 1 3 Regular $3,550 Sold Out
WG23-Mar03 Wed Mar 3 - Fri Mar 5 3 Regular $3,550 Sold Out
WG23-Mar07 Sun Mar 7 - Tue Mar 9 3 Regular $3,550 Sold Out
WG23-Mar12 Fri Mar 12 - Sun Mar 14 3 Regular $3,550 Sold Out
WG23-Mar16 Tue Mar 16 - Thu Mar 18 3 Regular $3,550 Sold Out
WG23-Mar20 Sat Mar 20 - Mon Mar 22 3 Regular $3,550 Sold Out
WG23-Mar24 Wed Mar 24 - Fri Mar 26 3 Low $3,150 Sold Out
WG23-Mar28 Sun Mar 28 - Tue Mar 30 3 Low $3,150 Sold Out
WG23-Apr01 Thu Apr 1 - Sun Apr 4 4 Low $4,200 Sold Out

2021 - 2022 Season

Trip IDDates# of DaysSeasonCostStatus
WG24-Dec10 Fri Dec 10 - Sun Dec 12 3 Low Sold Out
WG24-Dec14 Tue Dec 14 - Sat Dec 18 5 Low Sold Out
Mon Dec 20 - Sat Dec 25 Open Low Available Choose Length of Stay
WG24-Dec28 Tue Dec 28 - Thu Dec 30 3 Regular Sold Out
WG24-Jan01 Sat Jan 1 - Mon Jan 3 3 Regular 5 seats left
WG24-Jan05 Wed Jan 5 - Sat Jan 8 4 Regular 1 seat left
WG24-Jan10 Mon Jan 10 - Fri Jan 14 5 Regular Sold Out
WG24-Jan17 Mon Jan 17 - Fri Jan 21 5 Regular Sold Out
WG24-Jan23 Sun Jan 23 - Wed Jan 26 4 Regular Sold Out
WG24-Jan28 Fri Jan 28 - Mon Jan 31 4 Regular Sold Out
WG24-Feb01 Tue Feb 1 - Thu Feb 3 3 Regular Sold Out
WG24-Feb06 Sun Feb 6 - Wed Feb 9 4 Regular Sold Out
WG24-Feb12 Sat Feb 12 - Mon Feb 14 3 Regular Sold Out
WG24-Feb17 Thu Feb 17 - Sun Feb 20 4 Regular Sold Out
WG24-Feb23 Wed Feb 23 - Fri Feb 25 3 Regular Sold Out
WG24-Feb28 Mon Feb 28 - Wed Mar 2 3 Regular 3 seats left
WG24-Mar05 Sat Mar 5 - Mon Mar 7 3 Regular Sold Out
WG24-Mar10 Thu Mar 10 - Sat Mar 12 3 Regular Sold Out
WG24-Mar15 Tue Mar 15 - Thu Mar 17 3 Regular 8 seats left
WG24-Mar20 Sun Mar 20 - Tue Mar 22 3 Regular Sold Out
Fri Mar 25 - Sun Mar 27 Open Low Available
WG24-Mar30 Wed Mar 30 - Sun Apr 3 5 Low Sold Out

Please read carefully the Terms & Conditions before booking, and contact us for any infomation you require before deciding on which powder cat package with White Grizzly Adventures is right for you. Do not hesitate to ask if you require a different length of stay. If at all possible, we will accommodate your special needs.

Please call 250-366-4306 or 1-800-843-5557 or email us if you wish to reserve space for individuals, small groups and full groups (to a maximum of 12) for this or next season at White Grizzly Cat Skiing, Meadow Creek, BC.

  • A Day @ White Grizzly

  • Join us in 2021-22!

  • Now accepting wait list for the 2021-22 season!
    Reserve now!
  • Our Guests Say...

  • Our 3rd visit. Again wonderful, wonderful. Great skiing. Steep, deep & trees, just like it’s advertised. New challenges & vistas, great hosts Carole & Brad. The entire operation gets better from year to year and I look forward to my return next year.
    –Stephen Becker, San Francisco CA