EnglishFrançaisDeutsch

Cat Skiing Availability

The 2021-22 (December 10, 2021 - April 3, 2022) snowcat adventure packages are now being reserved. Please refer to our booking and rebooking policies and contact us to get on the wait list. As we run only one group on the mountain, we cater exclusively to a maximum of 12 guests each day. Our boutique powder cat skiing business is compromised of one day and multi-day advanced bookings (2-6 day all-inclusive adventures). Please also let us know your preferred length of stay.

Our cat ski packages include accommodation and supper before the first full day. The package dates below are the slope days, so we expect your arrival NO LATER THAN 4:00 PM the day before. We include the night of accommodation before each day on the snow. In most cases, an extra night (last night) of accommodation is available as an option.

2021 - 2022 Season

Trip IDDates# of DaysSeasonCostStatus
WG24-Dec18 Sat Dec 18 - Wed Dec 22 5 Low $6,000 Sold Out
WG24-Dec28 Tue Dec 28 - Thu Dec 30 3 Low $3,600 Sold Out
WG24-Jan01 Sat Jan 1 - Mon Jan 3 3 Regular $4,050 Sold Out
WG24-Jan05 Wed Jan 5 - Sat Jan 8 4 Regular $5,300 Sold Out
WG24-Jan10 Mon Jan 10 - Fri Jan 14 5 Regular $6,500 Sold Out
WG24-Jan17 Mon Jan 17 - Thu Jan 20 4 Regular $5,300 Sold Out
WG24-Jan23 Sun Jan 23 - Wed Jan 26 4 Regular $5,300 Sold Out
WG24-Jan28 Fri Jan 28 - Mon Jan 31 4 Regular $5,300 Sold Out
WG24-Feb01 Tue Feb 1 - Thu Feb 3 3 Regular $4,050 Sold Out
WG24-Feb06 Sun Feb 6 - Thu Feb 10 5 Regular $6,500 Sold Out
WG24-Feb12 Sat Feb 12 - Mon Feb 14 3 Regular $4,050 Sold Out
WG24-Feb17 Thu Feb 17 - Sun Feb 20 4 Regular $5,300 Sold Out
WG24-Feb23 Wed Feb 23 - Fri Feb 25 3 Regular $4,050 Sold Out
WG24-Feb28 Mon Feb 28 - Wed Mar 2 3 Regular $4,050 1 seat left
WG24-Mar05 Sat Mar 5 - Mon Mar 7 3 Regular $4,050 Sold Out
WG24-Mar10 Thu Mar 10 - Sat Mar 12 3 Regular $4,050 Sold Out
WG24-Mar15 Tue Mar 15 - Thu Mar 17 3 Low $3,600 Sold Out
WG24-Mar20 Sun Mar 20 - Tue Mar 22 3 Low $3,600 Sold Out
WG24-Mar25 Fri Mar 25 - Sun Mar 27 3 Low $3,600 Sold Out
Wed Mar 30 - Sun Apr 3 Open Low Available

Please read carefully the Terms & Conditions before booking, and contact us for any infomation you require before deciding on which powder cat package with White Grizzly Adventures is right for you. Do not hesitate to ask if you require a different length of stay. If at all possible, we will accommodate your special needs.

Please call 250-366-4306 or 1-800-843-5557 or email us if you wish to reserve space for individuals, small groups and full groups (to a maximum of 12) for this or next season at White Grizzly Cat Skiing, Meadow Creek, BC.

  • A Day @ White Grizzly

  • Join us in 2021-22!

  • Now accepting wait list for the 2021-22 season!
    Reserve now!
  • Our Guests Say...

  • Such amazing times! I’ve been all over the world skiing and, these 2 days of good friends and Deep powder were close to the best 2 days of skiing in 35 years. Thanks so much and good luck in ’06.
    –Bill Heath, Nelson BC